Niagra Falls, Canada

Slept thru all the way except for the one-hour layover in Erie and another hour in Buffalo.

Gave a homeless guy in Erie $6. Unprecedented for me. I hate giving money to the homeless, but we were talking. He had me when he told me that was an alien from another planet. Told me that his real father was Jesus Christ. He also promised me that he will give me $20 the next time he sees me. Like fishes and loaves.

And he sounded so sincere about everything.

He shook my hand and hug me before jumping on his trolley bus. He also blessed me. He drew the sign of the cross on my forehead.

In Buffalo, nothing happened except the pretty girl with the Coach bag. She thought I was looking at her. I was looking at her purse. Fuck. That thing was more expensive than most of the luggage under the bus. What was she doing on the coach?

The border was of slight interest. They built a little customs building now. Staffed all by regulars. The inspectors looked dry and pissed off. That’s why I didn’t stay!

Leave a comment